Bodhi College on Facebook Bodhi College on Twitter

Upcoming Events

  • October 2020
  • Thinking Out Loud Autumn Series

    04 Oct 2020
    4 sessions, Autumn 2020
    Zoom online
    Workshop
    • Please click on Register to select any options available.
    Offered on a dāna basis (pay what you can afford). Please only sign up if you can attend the live session. There will be an opportunity to sign up for the recordings if you cannot attend.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sun 04 Oct 16:00 BST - Sun 04 Oct 18:00 BST
    Zoom online
    Session 2
    Sun 18 Oct 16:00 BST - Sun 18 Oct 18:00 BST
    Zoom Online
    Session 3
    Sun 25 Oct 16:00 GMT - Sun 25 Oct 18:00 GMT
    Zoom Online
    Session 4
    Sun 08 Nov 16:00 GMT - Sun 08 Nov 18:00 GMT
    Online
  • December 2020
  • Citta: Mind, Heart, Spirit

    06 Dec 2020
    5 days, Sun 04:00 PM - Fri 01:00 PM
    Workshop
    • £475.00
    30% deposit option now available, once registered, please select 'pay deposit' at the checkout.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • February 2021
  • Secular Dharma: An Extended Programme of Study, Practice and Community

    02 Feb 2021
    4 modules, 1 retreat over 15 months
    The Kairos Centre, London, UK
    Workshop
    • Please click on Register to select any options available.
    2 rates available, described under 'Fees' below. These can be paid in instalments, you will receive a payment schedule once you have been accepted on the programme.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Module 1
    Tue 02 Feb 16:00 - Sun 07 Feb 13:00
    The Kairos Centre, London, UK
    Retreat
    Tue 13 Jul 16:00 - Sun 18 Jul 13:00
    Sharpham House, Ashprington, Devon, UK
    Module 2
    Tue 02 Nov 16:00 - Sun 07 Nov 13:00
    The Kairos Centre, London, UK
    Module 3
    Tue 01 Feb 16:00 - Sun 06 Feb 13:00
    The Kairos Centre, London, UK
    Module 4
    Tue 07 Jun 16:00 - Sun 12 Jun 13:00
    The Kairos Centre, London, UK